Travel Cases

View as
Sort by
Display 2 4 8 12 per page

Travel Case, Black

CONVENIENT AND COOL!

The Naväge Travel Case is designed to keep your Naväge Nasal Hygiene System safe and snug when you travel – and look great too! With enough space for the Nose Cleaner and a dozen SaltPods, you'll have everything you need for a weekend getaway or extended trip.

The hard case protects the SaltPods from bumps and bruises when you're on the go, and the soft interior keeps your Nose Cleaner from getting scratched in transit. The convenient handle makes it a cinch to grab and go!

WHAT’S IN THE BOX?
Naväge Travel Case, black.
Dimensions: 9" (w) x 7.75" (l) x 4.25" (h)

$21.95
(0)

Travel Case, Silver

CONVENIENT AND COOL!

The Naväge Travel Case is designed to keep your Naväge Nasal Hygiene System safe and snug when you travel – and look great too! With enough space for the Nose Cleaner and a dozen SaltPods, you'll have everything you need for a weekend getaway or extended trip.


The hard case protects the SaltPods from bumps and bruises when you're on the go, and the soft interior keeps your Nose Cleaner from getting scratched in transit. The convenient handle makes it a cinch to grab and go!


WHAT’S IN THE BOX?

Naväge Travel Case, silver.
Dimensions: 9" (w) x 7.75" (l) x 4.25" (h)

$21.95
(0)

Travel Case, Teal

CONVENIENT AND COOL!

The Naväge Travel Case is designed to keep your Naväge Nasal Hygiene System safe and snug when you travel – and look great too! With enough space for the Nose Cleaner and a dozen SaltPods, you'll have everything you need for a weekend getaway or extended trip.


The hard case protects the SaltPods from bumps and bruises when you're on the go, and the soft interior keeps your Nose Cleaner from getting scratched in transit. The convenient handle makes it a cinch to grab and go!


WHAT’S IN THE BOX?

Naväge Travel Case, teal.
Dimensions: 9" (w) x 7.75" (l) x 4.25" (h)

$21.95

Back to Top

Étui de voyage

Mode d'affichage
Trier par
Afficher 2 4 8 12 par page

Étui de voyage, noir

PRATIQUE ET TENDANCE!

L'étui de voyage Naväge est conçu pour ranger votre Système d'hygiène nasale Naväge en toute sécurité lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. De plus, il est attrayant et assez grand pour inclure une douzaine de capsules SaltPods® en plus du Nettoyeur nasal. Vous aurez tout ce qu'il vous faut pour une escapade de fin de semaine ou un long voyage.

L'étui rigide protège les capsules SaltPods® des chocs lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, et l'intérieur soyeux protège votre Nettoyeur nasal des égratignures. La poignée pratique le rend facile à saisir et à emporter avec soi!

QUE CONTIENT LA BOÎTE?
Étui de voyage Naväge, noir.
Dimensions: 9" (largeur) x 7,75" (longueur) x 4,25" (hauteur)

$21.95
(0)

Étui de voyage, argent

PRATIQUE ET TENDANCE!

L'étui de voyage Naväge est conçu pour ranger votre Système d'hygiène nasale Naväge en toute sécurité lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. De plus, il est attrayant et assez grand pour inclure une douzaine de capsules SaltPods® en plus du Nettoyeur nasal. Vous aurez tout ce qu'il vous faut pour une escapade de fin de semaine ou un long voyage.

L'étui rigide protège les capsules SaltPods® des chocs lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, et l'intérieur soyeux protège votre Nettoyeur nasal des égratignures. La poignée pratique le rend facile à saisir et à emporter avec soi!

QUE CONTIENT LA BOÎTE?
Étui de voyage Naväge, argent.
Dimensions: 9" (largeur) x 7,75" (longueur) x 4,25" (hauteur)

$21.95
(0)

Étui de voyage, Sarcelle

PRATIQUE ET TENDANCE!

L'étui de voyage Naväge est conçu pour ranger votre Système d'hygiène nasale Naväge en toute sécurité lorsque vous êtes en déplacement. De plus, il est attrayant et assez grand pour inclure une douzaine de capsules SaltPods® en plus du Nettoyeur nasal. Vous aurez tout ce qu'il vous faut pour une escapade de fin de semaine ou un long voyage.

L'étui rigide protège les capsules SaltPods® des chocs lorsque vous êtes en déplacement, et l'intérieur soyeux protège votre Nettoyeur nasal des égratignures. La poignée pratique le rend facile à saisir et à emporter avec soi!

QUE CONTIENT LA BOÎTE?
Étui de voyage Naväge, sarcelle.
Dimensions: 9" (largeur) x 7,75" (longueur) x 4,25" (hauteur)

$21.95

Back to Top