Naväge Nasal Care. Product Reviews. SaltPod Original 30-Pack
 

Product reviews for SaltPod Original 30-Pack

Deviated septum surgery and allergies
Having had surgery for deviated septum and suffered with allergies, I always felt dry itchy nose. This little beauty Navage nasal care, has made me finally feel healthy and able to breath normally,  finally!! Thank for your wonderful product
From: Bonnie | Date: 2022-04-26 10:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/5)
Deviated septum surgery and allergies
Having had surgery for deviated septum and suffered with allergies, I always felt dry itchy nose. This little beauty Navage nasal care, has made me finally feel healthy and able to breath normally,  finally!! Thank for your wonderful product
From: Bonnie | Date: 2022-04-23 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/7)
This product has improved my quality of life
I suffer from chronic nasal congestion and this product has therefore really improved my quality of life. It's efficient and natural.
From: Michel | Date: 2022-03-12 9:49 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/10)
Great little Unit
Nice compact, easy to operate and no electrical cord to get tangled. It is a life saver I can now breath through my nose again.
From: Carol | Date: 2022-02-12 1:42 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/12)
Grt buy
I suffered for yrs with being stuffed up ,but when i researched navage system,i liked it purchased my system and i am so glad i did .Differently recommend it ,
From: Maurice | Date: 2020-01-06 11:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (5/8)
Great invention!
I used regular Neti pots for 10 years but after using the Navage system the first time I received a very marked improvement. I recommend this system
to all who suffer from colds, etc.

Wally
From: Walter | Date: 2018-12-27 3:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (6/8)
Great Product
Love the product -I refer it it everyone!!!
From: Mary | Date: 2018-04-29 6:45 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (7/4)
Excellent!
This product helped me get through winter without a sinus infection!
From: linda | Date: 2017-03-16 9:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (15/2)
Great Product
In last 65 years i have rarely been able to breathe through my nose and being able to smell things was hard. After using this product 2-3 times I can finally breathe through my nose and my sense of smell has improved dramatically.
THANK YOU so very much! GOD Bless You all!!!
From: Gerald | Date: 2017-01-09 3:46 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (18/1)
Great Product
Best product ever, and the healthiest prevention for colds if used regularly, and who knows what other benefits it has for us. Easy to use, will always use this product.

Thank you ever so much to the inventor.
From: Kathleen | Date: 2016-03-04 8:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (16/2)
Write your own review
  • Bad
  • Excellent

Back to Top